SoulTrain Experience white loge

 

The SoulTrain Experience

LIVE STREAM

Sunday 31 January 2021

(Brussels 20.00 / London 19.00 / New York 14.00 / LA 11.00)

 

Thanks everyone for watching !!

We had sooooo much fun, and we were told some of you were

dancing in your living rooms and had proper home parties.

Good food for the soul

 

We will post a selection of videos 
of the stream very soon

SoulTrain Experience arrow

The SoulTrain Experience

Imagine … 3 charming soul men with incredible voices


A funky band with the best players in town, the suits, the moves and a playlist containing all the hits of the Soul Train era.


Soul Train is an American music TV program which aired from 1971 to 2006. 

In its 35-year history, the show featured the biggest R&B, soul, dance/pop and hip hop artists of all time. Earth, Wind & Fire, Kool & The Gang, Stevie Wonder, The Jacksons, Marvin Gaye, The O’Jays, The Temptations, and many more


Think of hits like September, Ladies Night, Disco Inferno, Get Down On It, Super Freak, Stomp, Blame It On the Boogie, Love Train, I’m Your Boogie Man,


… everybody in the house, let’s celebrate!


SoulTrain Experience
The SoulTrain Experience - full band
SoulTrain Experience
SoulTrain Experience
SoulTrain Experience
SoulTrain Experience c8

Pictures JEROEN NIEUWSTAD – Styling ALVIN DE BRABANDER – video DAVE IMBY